The committee

The committee is made up of:

A chair
currently Tricia Scott
A secretary
currently Julia Waller
A website coordinator
currently John Waller
Kate Sharma
Lois Browne

A treasurer
currently Jon Russ
A membership secretary
currently Martina Irwin
An events co-ordinator currently Annie Talbot
Penny Angold

You can read more about each of these roles here.

Committee meetings are generally held on the first Monday of each month at the Green Man, Warwick Road, Kenilworth from 8:00pm (check activities for members listings or our Facebook page for confirmation)